Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Shad-O-Vision"
[etree]Cornmeal Live at GratefulFest, Nelson Ledges Quarry Park, on 2008-08-29 - Cornmeal
01 Feet On The Ground, 02 Stand Up, 03 Rain Your Light, 04 Trimmin' The Fat, 05 Drinking Away The Memmories Of You, 06 Black Smoke Rising, 07 Your Gonna Walk (Don't Look Back), 08 When The World's Got You Down > 09 Bennie And The Jets > 10 When The World's Got You Down
Keywords: at4041
Downloads: 739 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hypnotic Clambake Live at Graffiti Showcase on 1996-07-25 - Hypnotic Clambake
Disc One: 01. Bulgarian Boogie 02. Russian Ballerina 03. Flop-Eared Mule > 04. Old Joe Clark 05. Chef Mobie's Gumbo Gator 06. Square Dance Messiah 07. Old Dan Tucker > 08. 420 Train Disc Two: 01. Past Lives 02. Chlorinated Pool Music 03. Rasta Cyborg 04. Niagra Falls 05. Big Bang Theory 06. Nations of the World Encore: 07. Black Forest
Downloads: 406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at All Good Music Festival on 2008-07-12 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra All Good Music Festival Masontown, WV July 12, 2008 Total Duration: 2hr, 3min Disc One 01. Intro 02. The Music Never Stopped 03. Bertha > 04. Good Lovin' 05. China Cat Sunflower > 06. I Know You Rider 07. Passenger Disc Two 01. Mission In The Rain 02. Truckin' > 03. Scarlet Begonias > 04. Fire On The Mountain > 05. Drums/Space > 06. Alligator > 07. Visions Of Johanna > 08. One More Saturday Night Encore 09...
Keywords: dso; all good; dpa
Downloads: 2,040 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cornmeal Live at Scott Larned Memorial Concert at the Kinetic Playground on 2005-04-29 - Cornmeal
Cornmeal Set I 01 Cameron Intro 02 Swing Low Sweet Chariot 03 I've Just Seen A Face 04 Heaven On Time 05 Midnight Moonlight 06 Scott's Melodica 07 Travelin' On 08 I Shall Be Released 09 Working On A Building > Cumberland Blues > Working On A Building 10 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,470 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at dark star jubilee 2013 on 2013-05-26 - Cabinet
01 honey you don't know my mind 02 pike county breakdwn 03 poor mans blues 04 diamond joe 05 the dove 06 i ain't broke but i'm badly bent 07 08 old farmers mill 09 treesap 10 heavy rain 11 susquehanna breakdown 12 two dollar bill 01. 01 you don't know my mind 02. 02 pike county breakdown 03. 03 poor man's blues 04. 04 diamond joe 05. 05 the dove 06. 06 i aint broke but i'm badly bent 07. 07 fiddle medley 08...
Keywords: cabinet, pennsylvania, bluegrass, leap, dark star jubilee
Downloads: 332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2009-07-03 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Nelson Ledges Quarry Park Nelson Twp OH. 2009-07-03 Source: AKG 480's (ck61's) > Zaolla cables > V3 > HD-P2 @ 96/24 lineage:24bit Hd-P2 CF > HDD > cdwav > .flac lineage:16bit Hd-P2 CF > HDD > Cdwav > wavlab downsample/dither(Mbit+ Ultra shaping) 16/44.1 > .flac location: FOB 45` back 12` high pas Taper: Jackoroses Disc 1 Set 1: 01: LTGTR 02: The Weight 03: Me And My Uncle > 04: Big River 05: Stage Chat 06: FOTD 07: Passenger 08: New Speedway Boogie 09: Brother Esau 10: Touch ...
Keywords: DSO; NLQP; Nelson Ledges Quarry Park
Downloads: 1,193 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Carnegie at Homestead on 2009-02-24 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set1: 01. Tuning/Saints Go Marching In > 02. Iko Iko 03. Wang Dang Doodle 04. Dire Wolf > 05. Silver Threads And Golden Needles 06. Mr. Charlie 07. Lazy River Road 08. Passenger 09. Mission In The Rain 10. Pride of Cucamonga > King Bee > Pride of Cucamonga 11. Tangled Up In Blue Set2: 12. Tuning 13. St. Stephen > 14. Two Souls In Communion > 15. Not Fade Away-> St. Stephen > 16. William Tell Bridge-> The Eleven > 17...
Downloads: 1,677 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Electric Factory on 1997-03-27 - Robert Hunter
Set One 01.Box Of Rain 02.Cruel White Water 03.Standing On The Moon 04.Mister Charlie > 05.Easy Wind 06.Tiger Rose 07.Brown Eyed Women 08.Alabama Getaway Set Two 09.Truckin 10.Shelter From The Storm 11.Silvio 12.Jack Straw 13.Keys To The Rain 14.Freebird > 15.Tales Of The Great Rum Runners 16.It Must Have Been The Roses 17.Down The Road Again 18.China Cat Sunflower > 19.Darkstar 20.The Pits Of Thunder > 21.Promontory Rider 22.Ruben And Cherice Encore 23.Days Between 24.Boys In The Bar Room
Downloads: 272 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hypnotic Clambake Live at The Thunderbird Cafe on 2009-03-14 - Hypnotic Clambake
Hypnotic Clambake Thunderbird Cafe' Lawrenceville, PA March 14, 2009 Total Duration: 2hr, 20min Disc One 1. 500 Robots 2. Gravy Lumps 3. Kent The Zen Master 4. Russian Ballerina 5. Smokin' Joe Clark 6. Pork Brains 7. Just The Mountain 8. Sqare Dance Messiah 9. Rasta Cyborg 10. Ant Man Disc Two 1. Bingo Start Second Set 2. Bulgarian Boogie 3. Chef Mobie's Gumbo Gator 4. Black Forest 5. Woe Is Me 6. Clambake 7...
Keywords: clambake; u89; neumann
Downloads: 995 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Nelson Ledges Quarry Park on 2010-07-04 - Dark Star Orchestra

Keywords: dso; nlqp; gfest
Downloads: 1,291 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw Loser El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Scarlet Begonias Big River Ramble On Rose Mexicali Blues He's Gone -> The Other One -> Spanish Jam -> Mind Left Body Jam -> The Other One -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia (MISSING) Encore Casey Jon...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 4,534 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Hunter Live at Miller Symphony Hall on 2013-09-28 - Robert Hunter
** 16-bit/44.1Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 applause 02 Box Of Rain 03 Dire Wolf 04 Peggy-O 05 Cruel White Water 06 Ship Of Fools 07 Candyman 08 Silvio 09 New Speedway Boogie disc 02 [Set II] 01 applause/banter 02 Brown-Eyed Women 03 Deal 04 Talking Money Tree 05 Friend Of The Devil 06 Jack Straw 07 Stella Blue 08 Tiger Rose 09 Brokedown Palace 10 Reuben And Cherise 11 Scarlet Begonias 12 encore break 13 E1:Ripple 14 E2:Boys In The Barroom
Keywords: Robert Hunter; DigiGal; AKG; ORTF; MixPre-D; PMD661
Downloads: 1,472 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t03 - The Promised Land d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t08 - Smokestack Lightnin' -> d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d1t10 - Twilight Zone Theme -> d1t11 - Scarlet Begonias -> d1t12 - Fire On The Mountain d2t01 - Samson And Delilah d2t02 - She Belongs To Me d2t03 - Truckin' -> d2t04 - Comes A Time -> d2t05 - Around And Around -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - U.S...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; soundboard
Downloads: 5,609 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso*, So Many Roads, Promised Land Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between, One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,245 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1995-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,323 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree